about wrcnm


WRCNM Leadership Team

  • Gail Kloss, Executive Director
  • Deb Smith, Assistant Director
  • Chris Krajewski, Domestic Abuse and Sexual Assault Program Director
  • Angie Linsenman, Counseling and Advocacy Program Director
  • Nicole Dixon, Children’s Services Program Director
  • Kari VandenBrink, Development Director
  • Dena Sydow, Marketing and Communications Director

WRCNM Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a policy-setting group comprised of individuals committed to the WRCNM mission who may serve a maximum of two consecutive three-year terms. WRCNM Board of Directors:

  • Establish and review agency objectives, goals and missions
  • Review and approve organizational policies
  • Review and approve major plans/programs
  • Review and approve the operating budget
  • Hire and review the performance of the Executive Director

For more information, call (231) 347-0067.


  • Beth Simmons, President
  • Maggie Kromm, Vice-President
  • Kristy Fralick, Treasurer
  • Linda Burnham, Secretary
  • Annette Eustice
  • Marjaree Forbes
  • Ruthann Galbraith
  • Robin Jordan
  • Melanie LaFave
  • Katie Potts
  • William Santos

Board Portal »